EdenFantasys Blog

Fresh temptations from inside the garden

Contest Time! November 11, 2008

Filed under: Wanderings And Ponderings — Cock Wrangler @ 7:00 PM
Tags: , ,

Hi, everybody!

I’m Matthew, the new Chief Editor/Grand Poohbah for the EdenFantasys Guides section. But feel free to call me Mr. Superlove. Or Dickface. I’ll usually answer to either.

Currently, I’m working on putting together a series of Holiday Shopping Guides – but alas, I have no worker-elves, and Santa’s holding out on that new batch of Hitachis. Never trust your sexual wares to a large man garbed in red felt. No good can come of it.

Well, almost no good. Because my stunning lack of vision is your – yes, YOUR gain! Now we need your help! What sex toy would YOU most want this Holiday season?

To answer that question, we at EdenFantasys are starting up a new Holiday-themed contest – open to ALL members of the EdenFantasys community. It’s a pretty simple one – if you could receive any sex toy for the Holidays, what would it be, and why?

Your submission should start with that idea, “what I want most this Holiday season…”

Or, you could change it up a bit, to suit your own style…

“On the first day of Christmas, my poly-vee leather-dominant submissive non-binary Nth (there is no truth!) love gave to me…”

But! There’s more! There will be three – count ’em down with me – 1, 2, 3 – winning entries selected by a blue-ribbon panel of literati intelligentsia, out of work fluffers, and the ghost of Christmas past (who’s cranky because in his non-corporeal state, he can’t use his new Flip Hole).

Those three winning entrants will see their work put on-site in EdenFantasys’ Holiday Shopping Guide ’08 – ANNNNND win a prize:

First Prize: $100

Second Prize: $75

Third Prize: $50

Prizes will be paid via check or PayPal.

Submissions should be sent to EFContest@gmail.com. The deadline date for submissions is Sunday, November 30, aught-eight. Winners will be announced on Friday, December 5, still in the year aught-eight.

Be creative. Be specific. Be grammatically sound; or at least, be in the vicinity of the goal-line. Be fun. Have fun. Toy around. And get your toy on!

 

2 Responses to “Contest Time!”

  1. I’m still thinking about which toy I want to write about……. 🙂

  2. Cock Wrangler Says:

    Ha. I know if it was me, it’d be the Eleven, but alas, I cannot participate.


Leave a comment